Cute Vegan shirt design???

So basically I stumbled upon this site called Bonfire and randomly decided to make a cute vegan themed t-shirt. I’ve been wanting one but could never find one I thought was that cute or just nice looking… so I made one! And they both come in the two colors.

This is the link: https://www.bonfire.com/vegan-friends-not-food-shirt/

The one caveat is that in order for them to print it (and me be able to get one for a reasonable price unlike at darn custom ink), at least 5 have to be ordered. I already ordered one lol cuz truthfully that’s the only reason I set the thing up.

So if you wanna check it out, go ahead! I want them to get printed so I can have one hahaha x) To be honest I’m laughing at myself right now because this is so random but hey, they turned out nice looking!

Leave a Reply

